:

Feed
Index

Location:
Universal Flooring
17801 Storage Rd
Omaha, NE 68136

View Larger Map

Phone:
(402) 333-4495
Fax:
(402) 333-3754
Email:
President: Tim Flynn
tflynn@universalflooring.net


Vice-President: Jerry Begley
jbegley@universalflooring.net


Project Manager: Jason Cramer
jcramer@universalflooring.net


Project Manager: Roy Kotz
rkotz@universalflooring.net


Estimator: Erin Strunk
estrunk@universalflooring.net


Operations Manager: Carol Flynn
cflynn@universalflooring.net


Operations Manager: Ann Benes
abenes@universalflooring.net


Accounting Manager: Linda Ford
lford@universalflooring.net